top of page

Big A Solutions' 3rd year Grand Entry :)

Hey All,

Wish to inform that, my startup firm Big A Solutions has entered into its 3rd year. 2 years ago, when I took a decision to initiate startup, it was so confused and distrusted. I was thinking a lot & frightened about my future. After a lot of sleepless knights went, I took a decision to initiate a start up firm. What i did next?

Suddenly One morning, I sat in front of my laptop, to select a domain for my company, even objectives of startup were not decided yet :) I'm confused myself in selecting the domain name. All domains were catchy and imagined each name, with Google & Facebook's atmosphere. :) Also, desired names were so costly and a lot of was in the premium lists. After a long struggle...., i got a domain name for my firm which gave a feel like, My crush(es) accepts my proposal(s). :)

I booked my domain biga.in, just for INR 299, which was some less than my budget amount. Hmm, it was so memorable. 2 years successfully completed & 3rd year has started. So that, I have made a plenty of changes in the Website & also have some more ideas in administration sector to implement in Big A Solutions.

Blog writing is one of the idea to keep me in touch with you, people. That's why I'm here, I'm gonna fill the white spaces with my write-ups. Will share my 2 year Good & bad experiences, Ups and downs (Maximum number of downs :) ), Magics, Business strategies (How to attract clients), Coding related queries (**Even i'm not an expert) & etc.,

Meet you again :)


Recent Posts
bottom of page